• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Moon's Pokemon Adventure

Wingnut

Moon: 12 years and counting...
Years
Okay, everyone. This is my second sprite comic, but the first to feature my character Moon. A little info on Moon: She's a cat-girl character whom I've been drawing and writing stories about for over 12 years (That's her in my Avatar).

Comic1A.png

*Gwen is a bird-woman sorceress with whom Moon is staying in her backstory. Muffin is Moon's mouse-girl friend. I'll post up the story as soon as I can get it put online. I had it on a site a few years ago, but it was lost when they changed servers.

So, anyone want to see more of my comic?

Last edited:
Years
  • Age 31
  • Seen Nov 10, 2007
Aw! That's so cute! It's funny too ~. ^^ Keep on creating them boy. <- I enjoy reading them, seriously.

Wingnut

Years
I appreciate constructive criticism as much as the next artist, but I have to take exception to the grammar comment. If there's one thing I pride myself on, it's using proper grammar while typing (and in my real life, as well). That's something that's rarely done on internet forums.

As far as mixing art styles? That's something I couldn't care less about. I put in what I like, and what works for the story I'm trying to tell. In the other web comic I did, the story revolved around a group of characters from several different games who traveled from game to game accomplishing tasks. Sort of like the old TV show Quantum Leap, or the comic book Exiles. I mixed so many art styles, you may have had a heart attack if you read it!

Anyway, chapter two will be up shortly.

Wingnut

Years
Comic2A.png

Comic2B.png