• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

AMA Resident oc haver. Ask me stuff.

Palamon

Silence is Purple
    Years
    Sure, ask me anything, except super personal stuff. You probably know me as either Pala or Kory. Let's see... I like hoyoverse games, idols, and obviously Pokemon.

I love creating. & I am always planning my next drawings or chapters for my writing.

Feel free to ask almost anything you want except you know uncomfortable stuff (like don't ask where I live, where I went to school.) Lol. I'll try to answer best I can, but I'm not very good at this.

Palamon

Silence is Purple
    Years
    What inspired you to draw different outfits? you seem pretty good at designing them!
    I tend to Google a lot of lolita, gothic, punk and other feminine fashion and try to go from there. Sometimes, I try to change it up from the basis, but other times, I change a bit to have it fit the characters. And other times, I just simplify what the original looks like because I can't draw certain patterns very well, aha.

I try to have a multi culture mindset & look at as many eras, and cultures as I can since there's pretty much no limit on outfit inspiration.

& Thank you, I try my best.

Days
    • Seen May 20, 2024
    Sure, ask me anything, except super personal stuff. You probably know me as either Pala or Kory. Let's see... I like hoyoverse games, idols, and obviously Pokemon.

I love creating. & I am always planning my next drawings or chapters for my writing.