• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

[GEN IX] LF Trade Evo/Version Exclusives Base Game - Scarlet/Violet

Years
    • Seen May 21, 2024
    Hello. I just started playing Pokemon Scarlet a month or so ago, and I finally want to complete the pokedex. I am very close to being done, just need version exclusives, trade evo's and Finizen evolution if possible. I will do trade backs if the pokemon is important to you like Miraidon, Scizor or Ceruledge. (Just examples if everyone of these are important i will still trade them back to you.) Thank you for understanding and I hope to hear from someone soon.

Currently looking for the following pokemon -

Misdreavus
    Gulpin
    Either Ceruledge or if possible the Malicious Armour
    Passimian
    Clauncher
    Iron Jugulis
    Iron Thorns
    Miraidon

Edit 2) Removed some more. Surprise trade all day for just a few.

Last edited:
    Days
    Hello. I just started playing Pokemon Scarlet a month or so ago, and I finally want to complete the pokedex. I am very close to being done, just need version exclusives, trade evo's and Finizen evolution if possible. I will do trade backs if the pokemon is important to you like Miraidon, Scizor or Ceruledge. (Just examples if everyone of these are important i will still trade them back to you.) Thank you for understanding and I hope to hear from someone soon.

Currently looking for the following pokemon -

Misdreavus
    Gulpin
    Either Ceruledge or if possible the Malicious Armour
    Passimian
    Clauncher
    Iron Jugulis
    Iron Thorns
    Miraidon

Edit 2) Removed some more. Surprise trade all day for just a few.